Contact BSG HandCraft

General information

Phone: 800.999.2440 | Address: 800 West 1st Ave., Shakopee MN 55379

Become a Customer

Visit our Become a Customer page and download the application.

Sales Team


NAMEREGIONMOBILEFAXEMAIL
Les Ferguson Western & Southern 817.614.2565 817.656.4088 lferguson@bsgcraft.com
Ilya Soroka Midwest 414.732.7382 952.224.1390 isoroka@bsgcraft.com
Kevin Kawa East 215.205.9837 Coming Soon kkawa@bsgcraft.com
Nick Funnell Alaska 503.201.2486 Coming Soon nfunnell@bsgcraftbrewing.com
Tinus Els North West 707.499.4197 Coming Soon tels@bsgcraft.com
Andy Causey Southwest 303.242.2737 Coming Soon acausey@bsgcraft.com

Customer Service & Ordering

Customer service and order processing personnel are available between 7:30 AM and 6:00 PM CST, Monday through Friday.

Not a customer yet?  Visit our Become a Customer page

Warehouse Locations: Picking up your order?  Find your warehouse location.

General info: Phone: 800.999.2440 | email: orders@bsghandcraft.com | Fax: 800.999.2070

NAMEPHONEEMAIL
Customer Service Department 800.999.2440 orders@bsghandcraft.com
Jules Ziegler jziegler@bsgcraft.com
Tyrone Babione tbabione@bsgcraft.com
Tony Delmedico Adelmedico@bsgcraft.com

For all other inquiries, please fill out the contact form below and we will reply as soon as possible.

Contact Form







* Required Fields